[BUGFIX] Follow-up to Avoid exceptions in backend list 17/46717/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:11:11 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit17dc3ab4c8e279c70c19e908dd40cb4d8789fc5d
treee5aa619f7a3496ae8fb3a88b6514c6ab57f6e176
parenta9b74251578bd3e109e8aca94466ee3cc1b70fce
[BUGFIX] Follow-up to Avoid exceptions in backend list

Resolves: #72828
Change-Id: Ia63b05bed0216e1d230bd886872f19f4a4126e3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46717
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Domain/Repository/CountryRepository.php
Classes/Hook/Backend/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaLabelProcessor.php