[FEATURE] Migrate Localization Utility to Doctrine 43/51243/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:34:01 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit149654e40daaaad70d9c41dcb25bd0caf1c02c3c
tree8675475128df26b3c84a364d0e5bf136c8cfc12a
parent9149c97e935692f9fcda2c34c76cfa414f0af5a5
[FEATURE] Migrate Localization Utility to Doctrine

Change-Id: Id0092a54b073b30f9d26be21cbf3b60f43ba7e00
Resolves: #79255
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51243
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php