[BUGFIX] Drop renderMode argument from flash message view helper 74/51174/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 03:59:29 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 04:01:44 +0000 (05:01 +0100)
commit0c5e016adcbfc9666348a20aa8bc5df780799044
tree9ab9ea7d829d8d0f1f0c1d89d5a4b0f44e972ecf
parent30c49a5bb684f76394a30f374282e700fa530191
[BUGFIX] Drop renderMode argument from flash message view helper

For compatibility with TYPO3 CMS 8 LTS

Change-Id: I67388d2050ae4052853c397f9eb35574b5aec8aa
Resolves: #79193
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51174
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html