[BUGFIX] Increase maxitems for cn_country_zones in TCA 09/43309/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:56:24 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit04d461943e5fcfcbbf350b7e1370639e36ac993f
treec9a23f08dac47ff8f547bb552dc0480aad1b5ee5
parentf0e8ed8db52e2d0a2c79c58c7fe5d65caa7ae85c
[BUGFIX] Increase maxitems for cn_country_zones in TCA

Resolves: #67998
Change-Id: I9aa897039838c5222a494ea56269890ddcccf41d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43309
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Configuration/TCA/static_countries.php