[TASK] Update version to 6.4.3 18/52418/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit049937392640ba586ed76380c1113bb212349fae
tree309adbb9b5c0a0a6914211c0b3f39423edaee6b3
parent630f86dfb00b2e2e8c3fd14c8dc91e5a1f4e2f6e
[TASK] Update version to 6.4.3

Change-Id: I866c035ada9eb349b5632b2be02fe06b67e81a86
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52418
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php