[BUGFIX] composer.json contains invalid version range for core 19/44919/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:50:04 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit02db34630500a2ef03955743dfea335f6885e830
tree1c93867ae6914cfb5087adc13c137b042925e9db
parenta642efbd3e3abf75b6e32adeaae83585b0a22c21
[BUGFIX] composer.json contains invalid version range for core

Resolves: #71310
Change-Id: Ifdf172c47a0bfdde810f758b74932c9519ce915a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44919
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php