[TASK] Follow-up to Cleanup extension configuration 38/51338/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:07:12 +0000 (01:07 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:09:30 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
commit02ac441487d6199b1d09b085a20d810618c79a48
tree112a523ed3fcec7caf6f0b09fce46f37fb95e030
parentcf10c9ce6407fbb4bf4241b74fe35da71250e6d5
[TASK] Follow-up to Cleanup extension configuration

Change-Id: Ib50dab695510415512be24d70a4029c84df7bb62
Resolves: #79207
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51338
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Resources/Private/LanguagePackTemplate/Resources/Public/Icons/Extension.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Private/LanguagePackTemplate/ext_icon.gif [deleted file]
Resources/Private/LanguagePackTemplate/ext_icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Public/Icons/Extension.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
ext_icon.gif [deleted file]
ext_icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
ext_tables.php