[TASK] Update version to 6.4.1 09/51409/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:27:09 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
Change-Id: I212acc0bcea7ecba67b0b89921ce0efba8c7988a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51409
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 37930d5..56827f1 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 2017-01-24  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>\r
 \r
        * Update requirements\r
+       * Update version to 6.4.1\r
 \r
 2017-01-07  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>\r
 \r
index 50ff639..aa0cc49 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/sr-language-menu",
   "description": "A plugin to display a list of languages to select from. Clicking on a language links to the corresponding version of the page.",
-  "version": "6.4.0",
+  "version": "6.4.1",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "authors": [
index 63e3870..b42ba13 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Language Selection',
        'description' => 'A plugin to display a list of languages to select from. Clicking on a language links to the corresponding version of the page.',
        'category' => 'plugin',
-       'version' => '6.4.0',
+       'version' => '6.4.1',
        'state' => 'stable',
        'uploadfolder' => 0,
        'createDirs' => '',