[TASK] Update version to 6.4.2 20/52420/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:51:11 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:55:21 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
Change-Id: Ifd867019260a910d8aa95f1c097effa38a9cb665
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52420
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 579c66d..c754c22 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 2017-04-11  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>\r
 \r
+       * Update version to 6.4.2\r
        * Resolves #80815: Remove deprecated TCA option show_thumbs\r
 \r
 2017-01-24  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>\r
index aa0cc49..905a766 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/sr-language-menu",
   "description": "A plugin to display a list of languages to select from. Clicking on a language links to the corresponding version of the page.",
-  "version": "6.4.1",
+  "version": "6.4.2",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "authors": [
index b42ba13..d314cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Language Selection',
        'description' => 'A plugin to display a list of languages to select from. Clicking on a language links to the corresponding version of the page.',
        'category' => 'plugin',
-       'version' => '6.4.1',
+       'version' => '6.4.2',
        'state' => 'stable',
        'uploadfolder' => 0,
        'createDirs' => '',
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'author_company' => 'SJBR',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'typo3' => '7.6.0-8.99.99',
+                       'typo3' => '7.6.0-8.7.99',
                        'static_info_tables' => '6.4.2-6.4.99'
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),