[BUGFIX] Incorrect keywords for composer 53/58653/2 v2.4.4
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:21:03 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:23:12 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
Resolves: #86691
Change-Id: I4ad84a9a18c54748e624f6ff5d59272249179c01
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58653
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 075f998..bf886c6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2018-10-18  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
+       * Resolves #86691: Incorrect keywords for composer
+       * Update version to 2.4.4
+
 2018-07-24  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
        * Resolves #85628: Error in Spanish localization file
        * Resolves #85629: Remove dependency on TYPO3 ClientUtility
index 7f56531..8d7324d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,13 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/sr-freecap",
   "description": "A TYPO3 integration of freeCap CAPTCHA.",
-  "version": "2.4.3",
+  "version": "2.4.4",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
-  "keywords": "captcha",
+  "keywords": [
+         "TYPO3",
+         "captcha"
+  ],
   "authors": [
     {
       "name": "Stanislas Rolland",
index 6f0e173..86339c2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'freeCap CAPTCHA',
        'description' => 'A TYPO3 integration of freeCap CAPTCHA.',
        'category' => 'plugin',
-       'version' => '2.4.3',
+       'version' => '2.4.4',
        'state' => 'stable',
        'uploadfolder' => 1,
        'createDirs' => '',