[TASK] Update version to 2.4.2 12/56512/2 v2.4.2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 16:59:55 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I3c089c1ef9c348f4bce590c5651ace59638c2166
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56512
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 158a82b..215162f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 2018-04-02  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
        * Resolves #84576: Adapt font maker backend module to TYPO3 CMS 7 & 8
+       * Update version to 2.4.2
 
 2018-04-01  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
        * Resolves #83808: Allow translation of invalid input error (Thanks to Christian Toffolo)
index 6b306c5..26de886 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,14 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/sr-freecap",
   "description": "A TYPO3 integration of freeCap CAPTCHA.",
-  "version": "2.4.1",
+  "version": "2.4.2",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
+  "keywords": "captcha",
   "authors": [
     {
       "name": "Stanislas Rolland",
+      "homepage": "http://www.sjbr.ca",
       "role": "Developer"
     }
   ],
index 43b4aa2..787645c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'freeCap CAPTCHA',
        'description' => 'A TYPO3 integration of freeCap CAPTCHA.',
        'category' => 'plugin',
-       'version' => '2.4.1',
+       'version' => '2.4.2',
        'state' => 'stable',
        'uploadfolder' => 1,
        'createDirs' => '',