[TASK] Update manual 87/51187/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 04:37:16 +0000 (23:37 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 04:38:14 +0000 (05:38 +0100)
Change-Id: I768b4739dcb4e8bc1c99b993d1a72f3953ab5c5a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51187
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
doc/manual.sxw

index 7bb08e2..52f13e3 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -4,7 +4,8 @@
        * Require TYPO3 CMS 7.6 LTS
        * Resolves #79195: Require zend.multibyte for backend module
        * Resolves #76062: add freeCap.js via includeJSlibs for compression
-       * Update version to 2.4.0       
+       * Update version to 2.4.0
+       * Update manual
 
 2016-02-13  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index 8269969..7a19ef5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/doc/manual.sxw and b/doc/manual.sxw differ