[TASK] Require TYPO3 CMS 7.6 LTS 80/51180/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 16:29:36 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I4183c5af60e1e2eb29919040b12c3dcdec7ce59d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51180
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index c44893d..cdfaf67 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 2017-01-07  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
        * Change composer name to sjbr/sr-freecap
+       * Require TYPO3 CMS 7.6 LTS
 
 2016-02-13  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index 77f1f66..e314c94 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
        "typo3-ter/sr-freecap": "self.version"
   },
   "require": {
-         "typo3/cms-core": ">=6.2,<8.0"
+         "typo3/cms-core": ">=7.6,<9.0"
   },
   "autoload": {
     "psr-4": {
index 0260ff0..042f177 100644 (file)
@@ -15,11 +15,9 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'author' => 'Stanislas Rolland',
        'author_email' => 'typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca',
        'author_company' => 'SJBR',
-       'constraints' => 
-       array(
+       'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'php' => '5.3.0-0.0.0',
-                       'typo3' => '6.2.0-7.6.99'
+                       'typo3' => '7.6.0-8.99.99'
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),
                'suggests' => array()