[BUGFIX] Syntax error in class EncryptionUtility 36/58836/2 master v2.5.2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 02:36:53 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 02:37:56 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
Update version to 2.5.2

Resolve: #86843
Change-Id: I592025907dcaa55df20171f61e08e1733b22e11c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58836
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Utility/EncryptionUtility.php
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index a2af2c2..cb3f2b4 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2018-11-02  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
+       * Resolves #86843: Syntax error in class EncryptionUtility
+       * Update version to 2.5.2
+
 2018-10-24  Stanislas Rolland  <typo(arobas)sjbr.ca>
        * Resolves #86737: Fix syntax error in class PiBaseApi
        * Update version to 2.5.1
index a996fd9..fef8fd3 100644 (file)
@@ -33,10 +33,8 @@ class EncryptionUtility
 {
        /**
         * Salt
-        *
-        * @var string
         */
-       public const SALT = 'cH!swe!retReGu7W6bEDRup7usuDUh9THeD2CHeGE*ewr4n39=E@rAsp7c-Ph@pH';
+    const SALT = 'cH!swe!retReGu7W6bEDRup7usuDUh9THeD2CHeGE*ewr4n39=E@rAsp7c-Ph@pH';
 
        /**
         * Encrypts a string
index 01c2453..87611b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/sr-freecap",
   "description": "A TYPO3 integration of freeCap CAPTCHA.",
-  "version": "2.5.1",
+  "version": "2.5.2",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "keywords": [
index df4c121..eccf955 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = [
        'title' => 'freeCap CAPTCHA',
        'description' => 'A TYPO3 integration of freeCap CAPTCHA.',
        'category' => 'plugin',
-       'version' => '2.5.1',
+       'version' => '2.5.2',
        'state' => 'stable',
        'uploadfolder' => 1,
        'createDirs' => '',