[FEATURE] Migrate to TYPO3 9 LTS 54/58654/3 v2.5.0
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:53:55 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:17:53 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commitf637216a7a55316f0adbcbb6fd09d1ba264dd431
treeeaa4d6e4f66ceb5842b39a8aad1416b01474c843
parentb908bc0a7f46d8998f13054ea8ed7b973d820c4d
[FEATURE] Migrate to TYPO3 9 LTS

Use custom middleware for eid requests, use language context aspect,
adapt to changed API, etc.

Resolves: #86688
Change-Id: I842bef42106127518163dbf6d35d50d0fa2d9ca7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58654
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
24 files changed:
ChangeLog
Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationHelper.php
Classes/Controller/AudioPlayerController.php
Classes/Controller/ImageGeneratorController.php
Classes/Domain/Model/Font.php
Classes/Domain/Repository/FontRepository.php
Classes/Http/EidDispatcher.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Classes/Middleware/EidHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Classes/PiBaseApi.php
Classes/Utility/EidUtility.php [deleted file]
Classes/Utility/FontMakingUtility.php
Classes/Utility/GifBuilderUtility.php
Classes/Utility/ImageContentUtility.php
Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
Classes/View/AudioPlayer/AbstractPlayFormat.php
Classes/View/AudioPlayer/PlayMp3.php
Classes/View/ImageGenerator/ShowPng.php
Classes/ViewHelpers/AudioViewHelper.php
Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
Classes/ViewHelpers/TranslateViewHelper.php
composer.json
doc/manual.sxw
ext_emconf.php
ext_localconf.php