[BUGFIX] Change composer name to sjbr/sr-freecap 79/51179/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 16:24:58 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 16:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitbafce8850cd66a01d8434304afd0256aaea5d2ae
tree91d046d21efd0193cf96bb3ea56da84d94cc9cb8
parent75d4e07aa96c0c770e8ccb75760072975ffd67a0
[BUGFIX] Change composer name to sjbr/sr-freecap

Change-Id: If2bfab56a7f86467de5d330b519b733fecdaa253
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51179
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json