[TASK] Update version to 2.4.0 86/51186/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 04:19:56 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 04:33:27 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
commit204212ee4ae6f6fc6042a4f4fed02a8671204add
tree5c65f25f277542cb8323b68d94014120a36e0347
parent372d8135f7078f0d7aa46ca50e4d03fe6958f988
[TASK] Update version to 2.4.0

Change-Id: Idda06d13d41bd8b3d4f69c8d6a1053bebdb60a5e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51186
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
composer.json
ext_emconf.php
ext_localconf.php
ext_tables.php