[BUGFIX] An end brace is in excess in TS setup. 88/44488/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:00:16 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit0af82276674dedaab6c754203e1e2490c83ee3b3
treebc4ac4bad4961f3d6460b90ba32fdcf5f37b2085
parent5a2ab0769d5081303c012764d9bc12e8a372fe94
[BUGFIX] An end brace is in excess in TS setup.

Resolves: #70917
Change-Id: Ib3de419010d416c70c29c8c98a345eba905ab271
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44488
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt