[TASK] Update version to 6.0.0 91/58691/2 v6.0.0
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:23:33 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:24:23 +0000 (05:24 +0200)
Change-Id: I431ee37abaa8fe3e0723d72f7d955327daa2d84f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58691
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog

index 8a5f157..fd1b587 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
        * Resolves #86736: Removing all selectable user groups was not possible
        * Update version to 5.1.1
        * Resolves #86724: Migrate to TYPO3 9 LTS
+       * Update version to 6.0.0
 
 2018-10-23 Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
        * Resolves #85925: PHP codeinspection returns errors