[BUGFIX] PHP 7.2 warning in SJBR\SrFeuserRegister\Request\Parameters 56/56556/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 20:40:47 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:09:35 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commitdd520fdf1c8a3adf0351b77d3d5316d7d4f9d538
treec71516c74f72a5ceda4916e154cd29c74e6e3396
parent8f5acd82fd12a10db2b588c64d0e22be209005d4
[BUGFIX] PHP 7.2 warning in SJBR\SrFeuserRegister\Request\Parameters

PHP Warning: count() with PHP 7.2

Resolves: #84605
Change-Id: I40ea63a225b19856926833bf36a2179cfc59b406
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56556
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Request/Parameters.php