[BUGFIX] Honour TS setup delete = 0 14/56514/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:56:08 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit8f95b6cf5e1869df96cdf0dd8814d6732a13dc63
treee423974a88a792b05c3632a3cbb255d900ea81d8
parente7398bd91aff8fc8d2a31b51c5b540f808fcc5f6
[BUGFIX] Honour TS setup delete = 0

When delete = 0 is set in TS setup,the ability to delete the account
should not be displayed. Add subpart marker ###SUB_LINK_TO_DELETE###
in order to remove the link in such case.

Resolves: #84076
Change-Id: Ia5a729ca4bf24ac80e03984be0a514606b308ec0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56514
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/View/EditView.php
Resources/Private/Templates/RegisterHtmlTemplate.html