[TASK] Update version to 6.0.0 91/58691/2 v6.0.0
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:23:33 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:24:23 +0000 (05:24 +0200)
commit7d091f2f8910eff5e73fcc007387545152f70edb
treee8a03e220a190f5ce59c802669698a6d9361971d
parent74ec1a5f50d76b4c86a0b2df71a19cb8a25509e5
[TASK] Update version to 6.0.0

Change-Id: I431ee37abaa8fe3e0723d72f7d955327daa2d84f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58691
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog