[BUGFIX] Enable removing all selectable user groups 87/58687/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 23:33:05 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 23:35:05 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commit32b50134538c5e59f81cb513550074c04fbe7b15
tree6281a22fd5ed804968a140ed98a1b7962c56d832
parenta15887654377d470b8200019e8de2f688957902a
[BUGFIX] Enable removing all selectable user groups

Unsetting all usergroups on the creation or editing form had no effect.

Resolves: #86736
Change-Id: I90cbdc2cc316ce6108dab0d60d998b007bcbecf9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58687
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Domain/Data.php
Classes/Hooks/UsergroupHooks.php
Classes/View/CreateView.php
Classes/View/EditView.php