TYPO3CMS/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm.git
2 years ago[TASK] Follow-up: Use version 7.6.0 in composer.json 46/47546/2 master
Steffen Müller [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
[TASK] Follow-up: Use version 7.6.0 in composer.json

Releases: master
Resolves: #75450
Change-Id: If84869b4620ccc97caac7a7eb73a8f9fde525063
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47546
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
2 years ago[TASK] Add compatibility or 7.6 38/47538/3
Michael Straschek [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
[TASK] Add compatibility or 7.6

- Change contextMenu icon configuration
- Update TYPO3 constraint to 6.2-7.6

Releases: master
Resolves: #75450

Change-Id: Id9a1ba0cbd45e51b14cfaf994b8407209b499204
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47538
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Beutel <Andreas.Beutel@mehrwert.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
Tested-by: Michael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
2 years ago[TASK] Follow-up: Fix vendor in composer.json 40/47540/2
Steffen Müller [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
[TASK] Follow-up: Fix vendor in composer.json

Releases: master
Resolves: #75449
Change-Id: Ibff915f1ba287e1a785c5490edac0df9a04a2a43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47540
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
2 years ago[TASK] Add composer.json 39/47539/2
Steffen Müller [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 19:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
[TASK] Add composer.json

Resolves: #75449
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief1d9a264c9709eade6f0513247c0a4865ac1e4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47539
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
4 years ago[TASK] Update version number for TER release 23/28923/2
Steffen Müller [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
[TASK] Update version number for TER release

Resolves: #57400
Change-Id: I3b3f6673be35a8281ec7aa7661e6297f95ff1776
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28923
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
4 years ago[!!!][TASK] Back to the future (6.2) 21/28921/3
Steffen Müller [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
[!!!][TASK] Back to the future (6.2)

This is a task to upgrade to TYPO3 CMS 6.2 state of the art code, including:

* Migration from xml to xliff
* Replace t3lib_* calls by namespaced successors
* Remove XCLASS support
* Introduce namespaces for the extension classes

The extension works for me on 6.1, but there will be no support!

Resolves: #57399
Change-Id: I7f9c7b94c5daf9ecbeeb94fc65137fe7b00e031f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28921
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
4 years ago[TASK] Rename Ressources to Resources 06/28906/2
Steffen Müller [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[TASK] Rename Ressources to Resources

Resolves: #43255
Change-Id: I7bdf2c121823b41fbc3304c34d5d057789bea01c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28906
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
4 years ago[TASK] Update wording and colors to harmonize with TYPO3 6.2 05/28905/2
Steffen Müller [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
[TASK] Update wording and colors to harmonize with TYPO3 6.2

Resolves: #57372
Change-Id: I0ace8d0bb86b9f95a7b4e6fce77365522b0bdbd4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28905
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
5 years ago[TASK] Update compatibility to 4.5 - 6.2 49/25849/2
Steffen Müller [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
[TASK] Update compatibility to 4.5 - 6.2

Resolves: #54125
Change-Id: I10be148bdf8e9da2ef5f8eea4af2af6320ecd3f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25849
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
5 years agoUpdated ext_emconf.php after TER upload
xonx [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Updated ext_emconf.php after TER upload

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@75435 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

5 years agoUpdated compatibility settings.
xonx [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
Updated compatibility settings.

This version of sm_clearcachecm was tested with TYPO3 4.5 - 6.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@75434 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoUpdated ext_emconf.php after TER upload
xonx [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:14:54 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Updated ext_emconf.php after TER upload

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@67835 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoUpdated ext_emconf.php after TER upload
xonx [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:06:39 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Updated ext_emconf.php after TER upload

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@67833 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoFixed #37103 PHP Warning: Compressor fails to compress ajax.php script
xonx [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 06:35:39 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Fixed #37103 PHP Warning: Compressor fails to compress ajax.php script

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@66636 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoUpdated ext_emconf.php after TER upload
xonx [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Updated ext_emconf.php after TER upload

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@61185 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoFixed #36654 Add some feedback on success. Thx Stefan Galinski
xonx [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Fixed #36654 Add some feedback on success. Thx Stefan Galinski

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@61166 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoFixed #36653 Outdated Ext.Direct registration (also fixes #33737 )
xonx [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Fixed #36653 Outdated Ext.Direct registration (also fixes #33737 )

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@61165 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoFixed #36652: German Localisation. thx Stefan Galinski
xonx [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
Fixed #36652: German Localisation. thx Stefan Galinski

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@61159 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

7 years agoUploaded as version 2.0.0 to TER
xonx [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Uploaded as version 2.0.0 to TER

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@45962 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

7 years agoAdded manual
xonx [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Added manual

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@45961 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

7 years agoUse LLL in JS, use flashMessages instead of alertBoxes, Fix nodeLimit, cleanup
xonx [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Use LLL in JS, use flashMessages instead of alertBoxes, Fix nodeLimit, cleanup

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@45920 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

7 years agoInitial upload.
xonx [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Initial upload.

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@45892 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

7 years agoInitializing project sm_clearcachecm (4/4)
www [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Initializing project sm_clearcachecm (4/4)

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/sm_clearcachecm/trunk@45890 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa