[TASK] Follow-up: Fix vendor in composer.json 40/47540/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
Releases: master
Resolves: #75449
Change-Id: Ibff915f1ba287e1a785c5490edac0df9a04a2a43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47540
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
composer.json

index bffbd40..0d98e13 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 {
-    "name": "stmllr/sm_clearcachecm",
+    "name": "t3node/sm_clearcachecm",
     "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
     "description": "Adds items to the pagetree clickmenu to clear the cache of pages. Either clears cache of a single page or a whole branch. Two clicks are enough!",
     "homepage": "https://forge.typo3.org/projects/extension-sm_clearcachecm",