[TASK] Add composer.json 39/47539/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 19:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 19:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
Resolves: #75449
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief1d9a264c9709eade6f0513247c0a4865ac1e4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47539
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
composer.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/composer.json b/composer.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bffbd40
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+{
+    "name": "stmllr/sm_clearcachecm",
+    "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
+    "description": "Adds items to the pagetree clickmenu to clear the cache of pages. Either clears cache of a single page or a whole branch. Two clicks are enough!",
+    "homepage": "https://forge.typo3.org/projects/extension-sm_clearcachecm",
+    "license": ["GPL-2.0+"],
+    "keywords": ["TYPO3 CMS", "cache"],
+    "support": {
+        "issues": "https://forge.typo3.org/projects/extension-sm_clearcachecm"
+    },
+    "version": "6.2.0"
+}