[!!!][TASK] Back to the future (6.2) 21/28921/3
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:01:53 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit420c83e3012036ee6304b0406d7050ef9c45b55d
treedf3481d49249895f5247e0eef0908841d8368fec
parent6482b039f233022d5a1247939d1d94da07c51f0d
[!!!][TASK] Back to the future (6.2)

This is a task to upgrade to TYPO3 CMS 6.2 state of the art code, including:

* Migration from xml to xliff
* Replace t3lib_* calls by namespaced successors
* Remove XCLASS support
* Introduce namespaces for the extension classes

The extension works for me on 6.1, but there will be no support!

Resolves: #57399
Change-Id: I7f9c7b94c5daf9ecbeeb94fc65137fe7b00e031f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28921
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
ChangeLog [deleted file]
Classes/Hooks/ClickmenuAction.php
Classes/Scripts/RegisterJavaScriptForPagetreeAction.php [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [deleted file]
Resources/Private/Language/de.locallang_cm.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Private/Language/locallang_cm.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Private/Language/locallang_cm.xml [deleted file]
Resources/Private/Php/RegisterJavaScriptForPagetreeAction.php [deleted file]
Resources/Public/JavaScript/ClearCacheClickmenuActions.js
ext_emconf.php
ext_tables.php