[TASK] Add compatibility or 7.6 38/47538/3
authorMichael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit37a3bf6eb2027ac830de31abedbd438a5df4ceca
tree7a50475a490188816555259d3d1ebfdb05a03c07
parentbb4e6630ac96f69c2d0ed568134d661a845c604c
[TASK] Add compatibility or 7.6

- Change contextMenu icon configuration
- Update TYPO3 constraint to 6.2-7.6

Releases: master
Resolves: #75450

Change-Id: Id9a1ba0cbd45e51b14cfaf994b8407209b499204
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47538
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Beutel <Andreas.Beutel@mehrwert.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
Tested-by: Michael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
ext_emconf.php
ext_tables.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]