[TASK] Use namespaced ExtensionManagementUtility 00/30900/4
authorJochem de Groot <jochemdegroot@roquin.nl>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerJochem de Groot <jochemdegroot@roquin.nl>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
Since roq_newsevent supports 6.2 only, namespaces core classes
can be used.

Resolves: #59682
Releases: 3.0
Change-Id: Ic0f878bd2d9878172fa6f88ca68fdb9024d503ba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30900
Reviewed-by: Jochem de Groot
Tested-by: Jochem de Groot
ext_tables.php

index a075099..9a75732 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ if (!defined('TYPO3_MODE')) {
        die ('Access denied.');
 }
 
-t3lib_extMgm::addStaticFile($_EXTKEY, 'Configuration/TypoScript', 'News event');
+\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addStaticFile($_EXTKEY, 'Configuration/TypoScript', 'News event');
 
 $tmp_roq_newsevent_columns = array(
 
@@ -61,16 +61,16 @@ $tmp_roq_newsevent_columns = array(
                'config' => array(
                        'type' => 'input',
                        'size' => 30,
-                       'eval' => 'trim'
+                       'eval' => 'trim',
                ),
        ),
 );
 
-t3lib_extMgm::addTCAcolumns('tx_news_domain_model_news', $tmp_roq_newsevent_columns);
+\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addTCAcolumns('tx_news_domain_model_news', $tmp_roq_newsevent_columns);
 
 \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addToAllTCAtypes(
        'tx_news_domain_model_news',
        ',--div--;LLL:EXT:roq_newsevent/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db.xml:tx_roqnewsevent_domain_model_event,tx_roqnewsevent_is_event, tx_roqnewsevent_startdate, tx_roqnewsevent_starttime, tx_roqnewsevent_enddate, tx_roqnewsevent_endtime, tx_roqnewsevent_location'
 );
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>