[TASK] Use inject annotation in EventController 07/30907/2
authorLorenz Ulrich <lorenz.ulrich@visol.ch>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:11:11 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerJochem de Groot <jochemdegroot@roquin.nl>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
Use the inject annotation instead of the inject method for injecting
the EventRepository.

Resolves: #59690
Releases: 3.0
Change-Id: I479cf4e91cf792ab67df1c75a1eb335218e5084f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30907
Reviewed-by: Jochem de Groot
Tested-by: Jochem de Groot
Classes/Controller/EventController.php

index f02df88..95c60e4 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ class Tx_RoqNewsevent_Controller_EventController extends Tx_News_Controller_News
         * eventRepository
         *
         * @var Tx_RoqNewsevent_Domain_Repository_EventRepository
+        * @inject
         */
        protected $eventRepository;
 
@@ -140,16 +141,6 @@ class Tx_RoqNewsevent_Controller_EventController extends Tx_News_Controller_News
     }
 
     /**
-        * injectEventRepository
-        *
-        * @param Tx_RoqNewsevent_Domain_Repository_EventRepository $eventRepository
-        * @return void
-        */
-       public function injectEventRepository(Tx_RoqNewsevent_Domain_Repository_EventRepository $eventRepository) {
-               $this->eventRepository = $eventRepository;
-       }
-
-    /**
      * Render a menu by dates, e.g. years, months or dates
      *
      * @param array|null $overwriteDemand