[FEATURE] Display FlexForm settings in the News CE 02/30902/3 master
authorLorenz Ulrich <lorenz.ulrich@visol.ch>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:15:36 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerPatrick Wiggelman <patrickwiggelman@roquin.nl>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:44:56 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit2a348d79002633db2ddab0c1d78aa55aa209b9b2
treec6c8b89599c27a4e76d17f807c0b2eab281beb9a
parentaaef2f458d763e2167d4153b7a8ae6078191ba17
[FEATURE] Display FlexForm settings in the News CE

The FlexForm settings of a News/Events plugin should be displayed
like in EXT:news.

Resolves: #59686
Releases: 3.0
Change-Id: I68f092f902e444819afb51225186f98402924a55
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/30902
Reviewed-by: Patrick Wiggelman <patrickwiggelman@roquin.nl>
Tested-by: Patrick Wiggelman <patrickwiggelman@roquin.nl>
Classes/Hooks/CmsLayout.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Private/Language/locallang_be.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
ext_localconf.php