TYPO3CMS/Extensions/purge.git
3 years ago[TASK] Remove duplicate paths from queue master
mxbeer [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
[TASK] Remove duplicate paths from queue

3 years ago[TASK] Prevent libcurl from infinite loop, see https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=61141...
mxbeer [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
[TASK] Prevent libcurl from infinite loop, see https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=61141#1348321490

4 years ago[TASK] Update purge url to include single view pages as well. 21/31921/2
Chetan Thapliyal [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
[TASK] Update purge url to include single view pages as well.

Change-Id: I15a6c2ba0c58df2166884564551d1ee7143e48ff
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31921
Reviewed-by: Chetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Chetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
4 years ago[TASK] Use only front-end domain with purge URLs. 00/31900/2
Chetan Thapliyal [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
[TASK] Use only front-end domain with purge URLs.

When using asynchronous purge queue processing with RealUrl cache tables
the purge URL for a page-id is generated by first looking up in to the
cache tables. If it is found there then fine, else the URL is generated by
appending the page-id with the host domain i.e. backend domain. This might
not be same as front-end domain in some cases. Therefore it makes sense to
only use the front domain with PURGE requests.

Change-Id: If1cf8b5b05c83c6120a964fab8343d8fbad2fbc8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31900
Reviewed-by: Chetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Chetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
4 years ago[TASK] Delete queue items by path rather than UID.
Chetan Thapliyal [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
[TASK] Delete queue items by path rather than UID.

Change-Id: Ib5998d95995fb898e9b1c14add1b90ceddc59fe6

4 years ago[BUGFIX] Fix delete query in getAndRemovePathsInCacheQueue method. 06/29506/2
Chetan Thapliyal [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
[BUGFIX] Fix delete query in getAndRemovePathsInCacheQueue method.

The redundant comma at the end of the paths list in delete query's
where clause caused the query to fail. This has been fixed.

The method as well as the class had some place for re-factoring.
This has also been carried out with the bug-fix.

Change-Id: Ic7722a6c52d71a213a9f9e5e114443c63590d68a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29506
Reviewed-by: Christian Zenker
Tested-by: Christian Zenker
5 years ago[TASK] optimize writing to cachequeue for speed 86/26286/2
Christian Zenker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
[TASK] optimize writing to cachequeue for speed

New Relic revealed that trying to prevent duplicate paths in
tx_purge_cachequeue has quite a performance impact on the SQL server.

Now the cachequeue is just written and the logic to remove duplicates
was moved to getAndRemovePathsInCacheQueue.

Change-Id: I3f8fc39b3db31ba6db9ee75768c988f22331cc7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26286
Reviewed-by: Christian Zenker
Tested-by: Christian Zenker
5 years ago[TASK] Explicitly set curl timeouts when sending PURGE requests
Stefan Rotsch [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
[TASK] Explicitly set curl timeouts when sending PURGE requests

5 years ago[BUGFIX] Require_once of interface backend_cacheActionsHook 72/21272/2
Stefan Rotsch [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 07:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
[BUGFIX] Require_once of interface backend_cacheActionsHook

With TYPO3 4.7, the backend_cacheActionsHook interface is no more
implicitly available, as it was in prior versions (where it was
included by rtehtmlarea in class.tx_rtehtmlarea_clearcachemenu.php).

Thanks to Sascha Hepp for reporitng this issue and providing a patch.

Resolves: #42819
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Change-Id: Ic0a32a65b05f169a1a0803a89774b1ee32dd35fb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21272
Reviewed-by: Stefan Rotsch
Tested-by: Stefan Rotsch
5 years agoRemove curl session from multi handle before curl session is closed
aoemedia [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:12:44 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Remove curl session from multi handle before curl session is closed

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@74370 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoAdd abstract finder to autoloader
tmotylewski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
Add abstract finder to autoloader

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@68631 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years ago[!!!] Remove scheme from urls send to varnish
tmotylewski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 09:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
[!!!] Remove scheme from urls send to varnish

*Since now, purge request will not contain url scheme (http(s))
because we always want to purge both cache entries.
*Add abstract class for finders
*Small refactoring in clearCacheForUrl (cange parameter name)
*CGL cleanup

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@68630 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agobetter regex for purging urls with page id
tmotylewski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 13:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
better regex for purging urls with page id

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@68584 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoPurge urls like index.php?id=1
tmotylewski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 22:21:04 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
Purge urls like index.php?id=1
Add new Finder for clearing paths without realurl.

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@68548 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoadded detection for html suffix to append it if necessary
aoemedia [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 10:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
added detection for html suffix to append it if necessary

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@68370 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoadded option to force using default cache lookup tables
aoemedia [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
added option to force using default cache lookup tables

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@68081 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoadded clear cache menu and feature to process queue asynchronously
aoemedia [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:51:32 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
added clear cache menu and feature to process queue asynchronously

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@66141 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoadded clear cache menu and feature to process queue asynchronously
aoemedia [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:39:28 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
added clear cache menu and feature to process queue asynchronously

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@66140 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoImprove handling of RealURLs in multi-language setups
srotsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:01:39 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
Improve handling of RealURLs in multi-language setups

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@64259 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoAdd configuration option to disable PURGE requests when importing translations using...
srotsch [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Add configuration option to disable PURGE requests when importing translations using l10nmgr. Requires latest version of l10nmgr to work.

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@63605 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoAdded keys to hook registration
fabriziobranca [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:20:39 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
Added keys to hook registration

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@63373 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoinitial import
danp [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:36:50 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
initial import

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@59284 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa

6 years agoInitializing project purge (4/4)
forgetypo3org [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
Initializing project purge (4/4)

git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/purge/trunk@59283 735d13b6-9817-0410-8766-e36946ffe9aa