[TASK] Show note if form contains too much fields
authorAlex Kellner <alexander.kellner@in2code.de>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAlex Kellner <alexander.kellner@in2code.de>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit6163cb1de96784192369091bd5474a05cbe78ab2
tree8f91cccf994867e3c3f7ec0c21c4daafc30717d1
parent394f9d4ef41f5fd90932ab91bac52b3cada655b2
[TASK] Show note if form contains too much fields

Add a userfunc that shows a note in the conditioncontainer record in backend
Classes/Tca/Note.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Configuration/TCA/tx_powermailcond_domain_model_conditioncontainer.php
Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db.xml
ext_tables.sql