[TASK] Refactoring for version 3.0
authorAlex Kellner <alexander.kellner@in2code.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAlex Kellner <alexander.kellner@in2code.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit0ed1e83a85cb80ddeb3125d6cae358aab37a3c26
tree17b62e369e0c8ad9769ec54cc2ffe72dfd00193f
parentc578d5d2b4c8dc2c303dd36f64cf1bd87ef9cb65
[TASK] Refactoring for version 3.0

Added documentation
17 files changed:
Documentation/Changelog/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/FAQ/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Images.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Images/backend_condition_container.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Images/powermail_form_all.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Images/powermail_form_hiddenfield.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Images/powermail_form_validation.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Images/powermail_logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Includes.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Installation/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Introduction/Images.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Introduction/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Records/Images.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Records/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Settings.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/TypoScript/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]