[TASK] Release version 3.0.0 92/47592/2 cms7 master
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:43:52 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
Resolves: #75534
Releases: 3.0
Change-Id: I6df56775d0a1242f3aae9b58a6372f0d542faf99
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47592
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
ext_emconf.php

index f8f5b83..6dad7bf 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2016-04-12 Francois Suter (Cobweb)  <typo3@cobweb.ch>
+
+       * Released to TER as version 3.0.0, resolves #75534
+
 2015-08-21 Francois Suter (Cobweb)  <typo3@cobweb.ch>
 
        * Moved to namespaces, verified compatibility with TYPO3 CMS 7, resolves #69244
index 1ae1ed0..f552af6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,12 @@
 <?php
 
-/***************************************************************
- * Extension Manager/Repository config file for ext "overlays".
- *
- * Auto generated 12-04-2016 10:30
- *
- * Manual updates:
- * Only the data in the array - everything else is removed by next
- * writing. "version" and "dependencies" must not be touched!
- ***************************************************************/
+/*********************************************************************
+* Extension configuration file for ext "overlays".
+*
+* Generated by ext 12-04-2016 08:43 UTC
+*
+* https://github.com/t3elmar/Ext
+*********************************************************************/
 
 $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array (
   'title' => 'Improved overlays',
@@ -40,3 +38,4 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array (
   'user' => 'francois',
 );
 
+?>
\ No newline at end of file