[TASK] Verify compatibility with TYPO3 CMS 6.2 54/29454/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitd6e440a445c8a318e97c35e39bd1ce1edc9f52c4
tree6b9499e3c0a5488e00f5ee08b8f915f02d41a478
parentade79129dd8c4e0111dc8e28c711500704c130e6
[TASK] Verify compatibility with TYPO3 CMS 6.2

Nothing to do :-)

Resolves: #56130
Releases: 2.3
Change-Id: I587ddaa811fb0bd2ea70e2fdad8ef0a336b58003
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29454
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
ext_emconf.php