[TASK] Adjust TYPO3 CMS 7 dependency 49/47249/2
authorFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit7603f84cbaa06e93c26b715fc438ee3aa2b6c385
tree9b5742e6c4e94c607f7005944572164ad1220c10
parent23986d260219a2afda6c6a0cac478d03d8a57985
[TASK] Adjust TYPO3 CMS 7 dependency

Resolves #75059

Change-Id: I1ffa282e5eb4f09514b5a1c2cb6bed4b848e3970
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47249
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
ext_emconf.php