[TASK] update ignore files 43/17843/2 master
authorSimon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerSimon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:36:59 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie56c15df38fdd5a540ea1fa1da31fb3563966ea1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17843
Tested-by: Wolfgang Becker
Reviewed-by: Wolfgang Becker
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Tested-by: Simon Schaufelberger
.gitignore
.svnignore [deleted file]

index 2a20693..c165db4 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,3 +4,5 @@
 .metadata
 .settings
 *~
+.DS_Store
+.idea
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/.svnignore b/.svnignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e970233..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-.project
\ No newline at end of file