[RELEASE] Release 0.9.0 06/24806/2 0.9.0
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic7dbe5288a6d5067469c70f04f81ba2996808114
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24806
Reviewed-by: Stefan Rotsch
Tested-by: Stefan Rotsch
ext_emconf.php

index 61b7578..e510884 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'clearCacheOnLoad' => 1,
        'lockType' => '',
        'author_company' => 'AOE media GmbH',
-       'version' => '0.9.dev',
+       'version' => '0.9.0',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
                        'php' => '5.3.0-0.0.0',