[RELEASE] Release 0.8.8 03/24803/2 0.8.8
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 13:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
Change-Id: I4fd641a16410efb9041ba6c0ccc102508227a908
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24803
Reviewed-by: Stefan Rotsch
Tested-by: Stefan Rotsch
ext_emconf.php

index 2b0ba24..2a019a6 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'clearCacheOnLoad' => 1,
        'lockType' => '',
        'author_company' => 'AOE media GmbH',
-       'version' => '0.8.dev',
+       'version' => '0.8.8',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
                        'cms' => '',