[BUGFIX] Fix typo in keyword. 09/26809/2
authorChetan Thapliyal <chetan.thapliyal@aoe.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerChetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic3a74b534a44ca5eb7307b9e3993e10d0421a74a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26809
Reviewed-by: Chetan Thapliyal
Tested-by: Chetan Thapliyal
hooks/class.tx_languagevisibility_hooks_t3lib_page.php

index b9be760..7213a33 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ class tx_languagevisibility_hooks_t3lib_page implements t3lib_pageSelect_getPage
                                // this isn't used because there  seems to be no reason why we should overlay an invisible page...
                                // $pageInput = $parent->getPageOverlay ( &$pageInput, $overlayLanguageForced );
                        $pageInput['_NOTVISIBLE'] = TRUE;
-                       $lUid = BULL;
+                       $lUid = NULL;
                } else {
                        $lUid = $overlayLanguage;
                }