[BUGFIX] fix bug in storing the useCache property 63/31563/2
authorChristian Zenker <christian.zenker@aoe.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerChristian Zenker <typo3@xopn.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
This was not stored correctly if the extension configuration
was missing.
Now it uses the default (false) if no configuration is found.

Change-Id: I3d7308f382ad51d156041d1c4f769ee87c1fef28
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31563
Reviewed-by: Christian Zenker
Tested-by: Christian Zenker
classes/class.tx_languagevisibility_cacheManager.php

index b3a4256..e692ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,8 @@ class tx_languagevisibility_cacheManager {
                        $confArr = unserialize($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXT']['extConf']['languagevisibility']);
                        if (is_array($confArr) && $confArr['useCache']) {
                                self::$useCache = ($confArr['useCache'] == 1);
+                       } else {
+                               self::$useCache = false;
                        }
                }