[BUGFIX] fix bug in storing the useInheritance property 64/31564/2
authorChristian Zenker <christian.zenker@aoe.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerChristian Zenker <typo3@xopn.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
if inheritance was disabled in the extension settings (which
is default), this information was not correctly cached in the
visibilityService leading to multiple execution of unnecessary code.

Change-Id: Ibfc46a64c411e3cd02f479ce7f02ba95504f493e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31564
Reviewed-by: Christian Zenker
Tested-by: Christian Zenker
classes/class.tx_languagevisibility_visibilityService.php

index d6a3a10..37edc7b 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,8 @@ class tx_languagevisibility_visibilityService {
                        $confArr = unserialize($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXT']['extConf']['languagevisibility']);
                        if (is_array($confArr) && $confArr['inheritanceEnabled']) {
                                self::setUseInheritance();
+                       } else {
+                               self::setUseInheritance(false);
                        }
                }
        }