[TASK] Replace deprecated API calls and label references 53/43653/2 master
authorChetan Thapliyal <chetan.thapliyal@aoe.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:01:43 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit403f27f7f5fc96cb83595052e33491de79cdc1df
tree56ca4beef5db81b6527eab2933693f3f9fa38f98
parentf9f1830e7cd2184acf7b4f55f37b3e0d23b3247a
[TASK] Replace deprecated API calls and label references

Change-Id: I468aea4be3c0157c12ab1d130163875b5b279fca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43653
Tested-by: Chetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Chetan Thapliyal <nospam.ct@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
ext_tables.php