[BUGFIX] Add missing namespaces 56/59556/2
authorCybercraft <info@cybercraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia0780423f569271f7685f5d9006425f1bae02d59
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59556
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
ext_localconf.php

index 1916a1c..425ea54 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE == 'BE') {
 //! increase with every change to XML Format
 define('L10NMGR_FILEVERSION', '1.2');
 define('L10NMGR_VERSION', '7.0.0');
-$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXTCONF']['lowlevel']['cleanerModules']['tx_l10nmgr_index'] = array('EXT:l10nmgr/Classes/Index.php:Index');
-$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php']['processDatamapClass']['tx_l10nmgr'] = 'EXT:l10nmgr/Classes/Hooks/Tcemain.php:Tcemain';
+$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXTCONF']['lowlevel']['cleanerModules']['tx_l10nmgr_index'] = array(\Localizationteam\L10nmgr\Index::class);
+$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php']['processDatamapClass']['tx_l10nmgr'] = \Localizationteam\L10nmgr\Hooks\Tcemain::class;
 $_EXTCONF_ARRAY = unserialize($_EXTCONF);
 if ($_EXTCONF_ARRAY['enable_stat_hook']) {
   $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['GLOBAL']['recStatInfoHooks']['tx_l10nmgr'] = 'EXT:l10nmgr/Classes/Hooks/Tcemain.php:Tcemain->stat';