[BUGFIX] Make use of correct table name constant for languages 37/59637/2 master
authorCybercraft <info@cybercraft.de>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 19:47:39 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 19:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
Change-Id: I7965d0b0494a404a4bb12d149de7f764ce694b59
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59637
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Classes/LanguageRestriction/Collection/LanguageRestrictionCollection.php

index 87f408c..5b3d2e1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ class LanguageRestrictionCollection extends AbstractRecordCollection implements
      *
      * @var string
      */
-    protected static $storageTableName = Constants::L10NMGR_LANGUAGE_RESTRICTION_MM_TABLENAME;
+    protected static $storageTableName = Constants::L10NMGR_LANGUAGE_RESTRICTION_FOREIGN_TABLENAME;
 
     /**
      * Name of the language-restrictions-relation field (used in the MM_match_fields/fieldname property of the TCA)