[BUGFIX] Remove debug output 55/59555/2
authorCybercraft <info@cybercraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
Change-Id: I8cf8a87ffe1dfbc8609a1858c3f4696b5128d0eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59555
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Classes/LanguageRestriction/LanguageRestrictionRegistry.php

index 71d7972..15ea311 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ namespace Localizationteam\L10nmgr\LanguageRestriction;
 use Localizationteam\L10nmgr\Constants;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ArrayUtility;
-use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\DebugUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Lang\LanguageService;
@@ -329,7 +328,6 @@ class LanguageRestrictionRegistry implements SingletonInterface
             if (!empty($options['position'])) {
                 $position = $options['position'];
             }
-            DebugUtility::debug($fieldList);
             // Makes the new "l10nmgr_language_restriction" field to be visible in TSFE.
             ExtensionManagementUtility::addToAllTCAtypes($tableName, $fieldList, $typesList, $position);
         }