[TASK] Apply TCA migrations 12/57912/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic6b62cb290c3df170ddeb6763180eb5b249ef8a0
Resolves: #85860
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57912
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Configuration/TCA/tx_l10nmgr_cfg.php
Configuration/TCA/tx_l10nmgr_priorities.php

index fde54bf..6a4e06e 100644 (file)
@@ -162,9 +162,9 @@ return array(
     )
   ),
   'types' => array(
-    '0' => array('showitem' => 'title,filenameprefix;;;;2-2-2, depth;;;;3-3-3, pages, sourceLangStaticId, tablelist, exclude, include, metadata, displaymode, incfcewithdefaultlanguage, pretranslatecontent, overrideexistingtranslations')
+    '0' => array('showitem' => 'title,filenameprefix, depth, pages, sourceLangStaticId, tablelist, exclude, include, metadata, displaymode, incfcewithdefaultlanguage, pretranslatecontent, overrideexistingtranslations')
   ),
   'palettes' => array(
     '1' => array('showitem' => '')
   )
-);
\ No newline at end of file
+);
index c328de5..95bf2da 100644 (file)
@@ -75,9 +75,6 @@ return array(
     ),
   ),
   'types' => array(
-    '0' => array('showitem' => 'hidden;;1;;1-1-1, title;;;;2-2-2, description;;;;3-3-3, languages, element')
+    '0' => array('showitem' => 'hidden, title, description, languages, element')
   ),
-  'palettes' => array(
-    '1' => array('showitem' => '')
-  )
-);
\ No newline at end of file
+);