[TASK] Update SabreDAV 42/19942/3
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:22:05 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:29:42 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commitd10c3bcd51833d90c2a6aef4e6ead6fe9470c77d
tree894b822915f57968910e152f656629288c164320
parentcb6eface3c57da77f22388fcdaf08bbc4d9585c7
[TASK] Update SabreDAV

This updates to a recent master with our own changes. The repo is
available at https://github.com/andreaswolf/SabreDAV

Change-Id: Idf64cf8156e4770f24d814f18669342ecf8e597d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19942
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
Classes/Dav/WebDavClient.php
Classes/Driver/WebDavDriver.php
Resources/Php/SabreDAV