[BUGFIX] Files indexed multiple times
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:29:36 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitc27e2f9b83d16fb5bfa19deb0371960e3ec825cc
treeda23c1461da38a7f9ccba8c2bb23fb9d2acda012
parent75bd1be73f8d2071c01a67bbdbcef39b7b00adda
[BUGFIX] Files indexed multiple times

File identifiers were not correctly hashed, therefore files were
not found in the index repository.
Classes/Dav/WebDavFrontend.php
Classes/Driver/WebDavDriver.php